Navratna (Nine Gems)

₹ 1,75,000

Ring size: 17
9.45 Grams

Set with ruby, diamond, pearl, coral, garnet, sapphire, cats eye, yellow sapphire, emerald in 22 karat gold. A collection from the House of Gazdar.

 Authenticity Guaranteed

This item has been curated by us and we guarantee its authenticity

 Free Domestic and Worldwide Shipping

Free shipping anywhere in the World. Read our Shipping and Returns policy

 No Hidden Charges

The price above is inclusive of all taxes

Any questions?


Nava Ratna: A Sanskrit compound word meaning nine gemstones.

The Nava Ratna arrangement is the gemstone concept of the nava ratna (nine stones) and their nava grahas (nine planets). The nine planets being the sun (ruby), Venus (diamond), Moon (pearl), Mars (coral), Ascending node (hessonite), Saturn (blue sapphire), Descending node (cat's eye), Jupiter (topaz), and Mercury (emerald). The traditional mystical arrangement of these nine gemstones is motivated by their mythological connection to the nava grahas, the nine celestial divinities, and their nine planets, working in unison with their specific planet to keep the universe in harmony.


House of Gazdar




You may also like